International
Exhibition «KazTyreExpo»

Participation       Invitation ticket

PRESS RELEASE

Kazakhstan International Exhibition «KazTyreExpo»

Exhibition Center "Atakent", Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

In period from 17 to 19 October the International Exhibition Company «Atakent-Expo» on the territory of KCBC «Atakent» with the official support of the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructural Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan will be organized First Kazakhstan International Exhibition for Tyre and Tyre Repair Equipment “KazTyreExpo”.

The main goal of the exhibition is to create an effective information platform for the tyre industry.

Visiting this exhibition is an opportunity to find suppliers, manufacturers and distributors of truck/car, special vechicles, forklifts and wheel loaders tyres in 3 days, as well as to get acquainted with the products of distributors and official representatives of equipment for car service and tyre fitting stations.

At the exhibition will participate enterprises and companies from Kazakhstan, India, China, the Netherlands, the United Arab Emirates, Russia and Serbia.

Among them there are such companies as: Daco Motors Kazakhstan - an official distributor of Yokohama and Triangle tyre brands, Company Shin Line - a representative of Michelin, Continental, BFGoodrich, Barum, Tigar, Matador, Power Trac tyre brands; IP David is a direct supplier of European tyre factories Trelleborg, Mitas, Cultor, Turkish Petlas, Chinese factories Kingwonder, Taitong. The wholesale center Kazshintorg will present Triangle and Farroad tyre brands for car/ truck tyres at the exhibition.

Company Bohnenkamp, the largest supplier of tyres, tubes, wheels, rims, axles, will present the products of BKT, Kenda, Deestone, Starco, Windpower, Nexen, FAD Assali and others. One of the oldest companies in Serbia - Trayal Corporation will present industrial, agricultural tyres, as well as tyres for bicycles, mopeds and scooters. IP Tyre Service - the official distributor of Unipatch Rubber LTD from India will show materials for the retreading and repairing of tyres and tubes. Another exhibitor is Inter Sprint Banden B.V. from the Netherlands - the leading European distributor of car and truck tyres. Adven Tire Tube India Pvt LTD will show at the exhibition Inner butyl cameras on a large scale and a wide range of sizes.

The stand of the Chengdu Longquan Association of Foreign Economic and Trade Cooperation Enterprises, which includes 46 Chinese enterprises, will be widely represented.

Also, visitors and specialists of tyre industry will have the opportunity to see and get acquainted with the products of the companies Alfa Equip and Master, which will demonstrate the wide range of tyre fitting and balancing equipment, car lifts and garage equipment and etc.

An integral part of the exhibition is a business program for professionals and visitors. So, on October 17, a presentation of the Trayal Corporation on the theme of "Product Range" will be held.

On October 18, company Omni from India, a joint venture with “TECH International” USA, will hold a scientific and practical seminar on tyre repair materials and technology for repairing tubes and tyres of cars. At the seminar, the representative of factory will present audience with the range of products and repair technology, and answer interested questions.

The organizers hope that tyre industry specialists will find worth business partners for joint business and further mutually beneficial cooperation.

Международная
выставка «KazTyreExpo»

Принять участие       Билет на выставку

ПРЕСС-РЕЛИЗ

Казахстанская международная выставка «KazTyreExpo»

КЦДС «Атакент», г. Алматы, Республика Казахстан

C 17 по 19 октября в КЦДС «Атакент» при официальной поддержке Министерства индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК состоится Первая Казахстанская Международная выставка шин и шиномонтажного оборудования «KazTyreExpo», организатором которой является МВК «Атакент-Экспо».

Основная цель выставки: создание эффективной информационной площадки для шинной промышленности.

Посещение выставки ― это возможность за 3 дня найти поставщиков, производителей и дистрибьюторов шин для грузовых и легковых автомобилей, спецтехники, вилочных и фронтальных погрузчиков, также ознакомиться с продукцией дистрибьюторов и официальных представителей оборудования для автосервиса и шиномонтажных мастерских.

В выставке принимают участие предприятия и компании из Казахстана, Индии, Китая, Нидерландов, ОАЭ, России и Сербии.

Среди них такие компании, как: Daco Motors Kazakhstan – официальный дистрибьютор шин бренда Yokohama и Triangle, Компания Шин Line - представитель брендов шин Michelin, Continental, BFGoodrich, Barum, Tigar, Matador, Power Trac; ИП Давид - прямой поставщик Европейских заводов шин Trelleborg, Mitas, Cultor, Турецкого завода Petlas, Китайских заводов Kingwonder, Taitong. Компания Казшинторг презентует на выставке шины для легковых и грузовых автомобилей фирмы Triangle и Farroad.

Компания Bohnenkamp - крупнейший поставщик шин, камер, комплектных колес, дисков, осей представит продукцию фирм BKT, Kenda, Deestone, Starco, Windpower, Nexen, FAD Assali и др. Одна из старейших компаний в Сербии - Trayal Corporation представит индустриальные, сельскохозяйственные шины, а также шины для велосипедов, мопедов и скутеров. ИП Tyre Service – официальный дистрибьютор Unipatch Rubber LTD из Индии покажет материалы для восстановления и ремонта шин и камер. Также участником выставки является Компания Inter Sprint Banden B.V. из Нидерландов – ведущий европейский дистрибьютор автомобильных и грузовых шин. Компания Adven Tyre Tube India Pvt LTD продемонстрирует бутиловые камеры Inner большого масштаба и широкого диапазона размеров.

Широко будет представлен стенд Ассоциации предприятий внешнеэкономического и торгового сотрудничества района Чэнду Лунцюань, в состав которой входит 46 предприятий Китая.

Также посетителям и специалистам отрасли предоставится возможность увидеть и ознакомиться с продукцией компаний Alfa Equip и Компании Мастер, которые продемонстрируют весь спектр шиномонтажного и балансировочного оборудования, автомобильных подъемников и гаражного приспособления и мн. др.

Неотъемлемой частью выставки является деловая программа для специалистов и посетителей. Так, 17 октября состоится Презентация компании Trayal на тему «Ассортименты продукции».

18 октября компания «Омни» из Индии, совместное предприятие с «TECH International» США, проведет научно-практический семинар по шиноремонтным материалам и технологии ремонта камер и шин автомобильной техники. На семинаре представитель завода ознакомит слушателей с ассортиментом продукции и технологией ремонта, ответит на интересующие вопросы.

Организаторы надеются, что специалисты шинной отрасли найдут достойных деловых партнеров для ведения совместного бизнеса и дальнейшего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.